Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Portland, Oregon

Welcome to the official web site of the City of Portland, Oregon

General Information: 503-823-4000

E-mail: cityinfo@portlandoregon.gov

1221 SW 4th Avenue, Room 110, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Planning and Sustainability

May 2015

Saturday, May 2 2015

Tuesday, May 5 2015

Wednesday, May 6 2015

Tuesday, May 12 2015

Wednesday, May 13 2015

Wednesday, May 20 2015

Tuesday, May 26 2015

Wednesday, May 27 2015

  • CPU Neighborhood Office Hours

    East Portland Police at Gateway Fred Meyer 1111 NE 102nd Suite F

    Wednesday, May 27 2015, 12:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    Length

    3.5 Hours

    The future of your neighborhood is taking shape.

Thursday, May 28 2015

Friday, May 29 2015 - Sunday, May 31