Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Portland, Oregon

Welcome to the official web site of the City of Portland, Oregon

General Information: 503-823-4000

E-mail: cityinfo@portlandoregon.gov

1221 SW 4th Avenue, Room 110, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Subscribe to RSS feed

Most Recent

View More

Planning and Sustainability

March 2015

Tuesday, March 3 2015

Wednesday, March 4 2015

Thursday, March 5 2015

Tuesday, March 10 2015

Friday, March 13 2015

Monday, March 16 2015

Tuesday, March 17 2015

Wednesday, March 18 2015

Thursday, March 19 2015

Friday, March 20 2015

  • Repair Cafe - Southeast

    Southeast Portland Tool Library 2800 Southeast Harrison Street

    Friday, March 20 2015, 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    These repair events bring together volunteers who like to fix things with people who have items that need repair.

Saturday, March 21 2015

Tuesday, March 24 2015

Wednesday, March 25 2015

Monday, March 30 2015