Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Portland, Oregon

Welcome to the official web site of the City of Portland, Oregon

General Information: 503-823-4000

E-mail: cityinfo@portlandoregon.gov

1221 SW 4th Avenue, Room 110, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Subscribe to RSS feed

Most Recent

View More

Planning and Sustainability

July 2014

Wednesday, July 2 2014

Saturday, July 5 2014

  • YEA Camp

    Saturday, July 5 2014, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    A unique and inspiring leadership summer camp for youth 12-17 who care about community service, activism and social justice.

Tuesday, July 8 2014

Thursday, July 10 2014

Saturday, July 12 2014

Wednesday, July 16 2014

Monday, July 21 2014

Tuesday, July 22 2014

  • Central Eastside Riverfront Walk

    Meet at the PCC Climb Center Auditorium: 1626 SE Water Ave.

    Tuesday, July 22 2014, 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Length

    2 hours

    Share ideas for SE Quadrant/Central Eastside Riverfront

  • Planning and Sustainability Commission Meeting

    1900 SW 4th Ave, Suite 2500A

    Tuesday, July 22 2014, 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Climate Change Preparation Strategy — briefing; Comprehensive Plan: Overview and Policies — briefing

  • Comp Plan Briefing at PSC

    1900 SW 4th Ave, Suite 2500A

    Tuesday, July 22 2014, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Length

    1 hour

    Staff will provide an overview of the Comprehensive Plan - Proposed Draft, highlighting the goals and policies section

Saturday, July 26 2014

Sunday, July 27 2014

  • Northeast Sunday Parkways

    Northeast Neighborhood Greenways

    Sunday, July 27 2014, 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    Explore the route and pars where a collection of fun activities, festive music, and delicious food awaits you.

Tuesday, July 29 2014

Wednesday, July 30 2014