Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Office of Management & Finance

Bureau of Human Resources

Knowledgable | Helpful | Responsive

Phone: 503-823-3572

Benefits Line: 503-823-6031

1120 SW Fifth Avenue, Rm 404, Portland, OR 97204

Family Medical Leave (FMLA) Coordinator List

     

9-1-1- Emergency Communications

Victoria Duffey

503-823-4610 Victoria.Duffey@portlandoregon.gov

City Attorney

Kim Sneath

 503-823-3085  Kim.Sneath@portlandoregon.gov

City Auditor

Andrew Bryans

503-823-4079 Andrew.Bryans@portlandoregon.gov

Commissioner's Offices

Judy Bishop

 503-823-3404  Judy.Bishop@portlandoregon.gov

Bureau of Development Services

Kathy Robertson 

 503-823-7358  Kathy.Robertson@portlandoregon.gov

Portland Bureau of Emergency Management

Shelli Tompkins

 503-823-4187  Shelli.Tompkins@portlandoregon.gov

Environmental Services

Suzanne Lindstrom

 503-823-5296  Suzanne.Lindstrom@portlandoregon.gov

Financial Services

Linda Rains

 503-823-5871  Linda.Rains@portlandoregon.gov

Fire & Police Disability & Retirement Fund

Julie Morrow

 503-823-2607  Julie.Morrow@portlandoregon.gov

Fire & Rescue

Miranda Rossetto

 503-823-3760  Miranda.Rossetto@portlandoregon.gov

Government Relations

Judy Bishop

 503-823-3404  Judy.Bishop@portlandoregon.gov

Portland Housing Bureau

Stella Martinez

 503-823-2383  Stella.Martinez@portlandoregon.gov

Office of Equity and Human Relations

Tonya Stephens

 503-823-5142  Tonya.Stephens@portlandoregon.gov

Human Resources

Judy Bishop

 503-823-3404  Judy.Bishop@portlandoregon.gov

Office of Management and Finance

Linda Rains 

 503-823-5871  Linda.Rains@portlandoregon.gov

Office of Neighborhood Involvement

Amy Archer

 503-823-2294  Amy.Archer@portlandoregon.gov

Mayor's Office

Judy Bishop

 503-823-3404  Judy.Bishop@portlandoregon.gov

Portland Parks & Recreation

Kelly Taylor

 503-823-5473  Kelly.Taylor@portlandoregon.gov

Bureau of Planning & Sustainability

Chris Dornan

 503-823-6833  Chris.Dornan@portlandoregon.gov

Portland Police Bureau

Lisa Dunn

 503-823-0517  Lisa.Dunn@portlandoregon.gov

Procurement Services (OMF)

Linda Rains

 503-823-5871  Linda.Rains@portlandoregon.gov

Revenue Bureau (OMF)

Meghann Fertal

 503-865-2454  Meghann.Fertal@portlandoregon.gov

Bureau of Technology Services (OMF)

Linda Rains

 503-823-5871  Linda.Rains@portlandoregon.gov

Portland Bureau of Transportation

Debbie Khoja

 503-823-7048

 Debbie.Khoja@portlandoregon.gov

Portland Water Bureau

Susan Bailey - Downtown

Angie Harris - Operations

Marci Rees - Customer Service

 

503-823-1956

503-823-7482

503-823-4168

Susan.Bailey@portlandoregon.gov

Angie.Harris@portlandoregon.gov

Marcie.Rees@portlandoregon.gov

Heartbleed Security Notice

A serious security vulnerability known as "Heartbleed" was recently discovered in OpenSSL, a popular software library commonly used by many websites on the internet to encrypt communication between a user's computer and a web server.

PortlandOregon.gov is NOT affected by this vulnerability as it does not use the OpenSSL software library. Please rest assured we are dedicated to protecting your security on this website.