Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Office of Management & Finance

Bureau of Human Resources

Knowledgable | Helpful | Responsive

Phone: 503-823-3572

Benefits Line: 503-823-6031

1120 SW Fifth Avenue, Rm 404, Portland, OR 97204

Family Medical Leave (FMLA) Coordinator List

   

Auditor’s   Office

Andrew   Bryans

Andrew.Bryans@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-4079 | Fax 503-823-3530

City   Attorney

Kim Sneath

Kim.Sneath@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-3085 | Fax 503-823-3089

City   Budget Office

Judy Bishop

Judy.Bishop@portlandoregon.gov  

503-823-3404 | Email Fax 503-279-3963

Development   Services

Kathy Robertson

Kathy.Robertson@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-7358 | Email Fax 503-279-3954

Elected   Officials

Judy Bishop

Judy.Bishop@portlandoregon.gov  

503-823-3404 | Email Fax 503-279-3963

Environmental   Services

Suzanne Lindstrom

Suzanne.Lindstrom@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-5296 | Fax 503-865-3473

Fire   & Rescue

Miranda Rossetto

Miranda.Rossetto@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-3760 | Fax 503-823-3826

Fire   & Police Disability & Retirement

Judy Bishop

Judy.Bishop@portlandoregon.gov  

503-823-3404 | Email Fax 503-279-3963

Human   Resources

Judy Bishop

Judy.Bishop@portlandoregon.gov  

503-823-3404 | Email Fax 503-279-3963

Neighborhood   Involvement

Amy Archer

Amy.Archer@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-2294 | Fax 503-865-3406

Office   of Equity and Human Rights

Tonya Stephens

Tonya.Stephens@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-5142   | Fax 503-279-3926

Office   of Government Relations

Judy Bishop

Judy.Bishop@portlandoregon.gov  

503-823-3404 | Email Fax 503-279-3963

Office   of Management & Finance

Sharon Wolf

(BIBS, EBS, Procurement, Technology Services)

 

Sharon.Wolf@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-4383 | Fax 503-823-5384

Katy Schnoor

(Accounting, Grants, PSSRP, Treasury)

Katy.Schnoor@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-5871   | Fax 503-823-5384

Parks   & Recreation

Kelly Taylor

Kelly.Taylor@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-5473 | Fax 503-865-3041

Planning   and Sustainability

Chris Dornan

Chris.Dornan@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-6833 | Fax 503-865-3043

Police   Bureau

Lisa Dunn

Lisa.Dunn@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-0517 | Fax 503-823-0358

Portland   Bureau of Emergency Management

Shelli Tompkins

Shelli.Tompkins@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-4187 | Fax 503-279-2689

Portland   Bureau of Transportation

Debbie Khoja

Debbie.Khoja@portlandaoregon.gov

503-823-7048 | Email Fax 503-279-2660

Portland   Housing Bureau

Stella Martinez

Stella.Martinez@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-2383 | Fax 503-865-3426

Portland   Water Bureau

Susan Bailey

(Administration, Engineering, Finance, Resource Protection)

 

Susan.Bailey@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-1956 | Fax 503-865-3067

Angie Harris

(Maintenance & Construction, Operations)

Angie.Harris@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-7482 | Fax 503-279-2699

Marci Rees

(Customer Service)

Marci.Rees@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-4168 | Fax 503-823-3089

Revenue

Meghann Fertal

Meghann.Fertal@portlandoregon.gov

503-865-2454   | Fax 503-865-3428

9-1-1   Emergency Communications

Victoria Duffey

Victoria.Duffey@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-4610   | Email Fax 503-279-2682