Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Office of Management & Finance

Bureau of Internal Business Services

BIBS is the provider of central services for the City of Portland

1120 SW 5th Avenue, Room 1250, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Facilities Contact List

Division Manager

Bob Kieta, (503) 823-2039, robert.kieta@portlandoregon.gov


 

Maintenance and Operations 

Facilities Dispatch Center
Phone: (503) 823-5252
E-mail: Facilities Request
 
Meeting Room Scheduling
Call all requests to (503) 823-5252
E-mail: Facilities Request
 
Maintenance
For maintenance and repair requests, (503) 823-5252
Mike Lasley, Maintenance Manager (503) 823-5252, mike.lasley@portlandoregon.gov
 
Custodial Services
Cleaning requests, including Windows - (503) 823-5252
Wendy Gibson, Sustainable Operations and Maintenance Manager (503) 823-1181, wendy.gibson@portlandoregon.gov
 
Fire, Life, Safety
Bob Tessmer, Facilities Specialist (503) 823-8130, robert.tessmer@portlandoregon.gov
 
Elevator Services
For requests and emergencies, call (503) 823-5252
Ron Umali, Facilities Specialist (503) 823-8704, ron.umali@portlandoregon.gov
 
LEED for Existing Buildings & Sustainability Questions
Wendy Gibson, Sustainable Operations and Maintenance Manager (503) 823-1181, wendy.gibson@portlandoregon.gov
 
ADA/Title II & Title VI
Shoshannah Oppenheim, ADA & Civil Rights Manager (503) 823-2559, shoshannah.oppenheim@portlandoregon.gov
 
Building Engineer
Ed Newvine, Building engineer (503) 823-8461, ed.newvine@portlandoregon.gov
 
Heliport and Railway Questions
Jeremy Hunt, Facilities Construction Specialist (503) 823-8010, jeremy.hunt@portlandoregon.gov

 


 

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Project Managers

Jim Coker, Supervisor, (503) 823-5348, jim.coker@portlandoregon.gov 

Rich Attridge, (503) 823-5566, rich.attridge@portlandoregon.gov

Marina Cresswell, (503) 823-6940, marina.cresswell@portlandoregon.gov

Connie Johnson, (503) 823-5562, connie.johnson@portlandoregon.gov

Michael Riscica, (503) 823-5060, michael.riscica@portlandoregon.gov


Property Management & Leasing

Janene Edgerton (503) 823-6018, janene.edgerton@portlandoregon.gov

Tamara Brown (503) 823-6932, tamara.brown@portlandoregon.gov

 

Purchasing

Diane Seaton (503) 823-6987, diane.seaton@portlandoregon.gov

Luiz Vasquez, (503) 823-5253, luiz.vasquez@portlandoregon.gov