Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Office of Management & Finance

Bureau of Internal Business Services

BIBS is the provider of central services for the City of Portland

Contacting City Risk

  

   

City Risk Logo

 

Main Phone: (503) 823-5101

Fax Number: 503- 823-6120

 

 

City Risk Staff Contact Information:

By Department:

Kate Wood

City Risk Manager  

 

Deborah Hyde - Temp Office Support Specialist II

503-823-5307

Deborah.Hyde@portlandoregon.gov

 

Julie Crisp - Risk Analyst

503-823-9198

Julie.Crisp@portlandoregon.gov

 

Back to top


Loss Prevention | Insurance Services

Debora Leopold Hutchins - Manager

503-823-5387

Debora.Leopold-Hutchins@portlandoregon.gov 

 

Jennifer Thomason  - Sr. Risk Specialist

503-823-5389

Jennifer.Thomason@portlandoregon.gov

 

Mike Cave - Sr. Risk Specialist

503-823-9641

Michael.Cave@portlandoregon.gov

 

Jimmy Gibbons - Risk Specialist

503-823-5480

Jimmy.Gibbons@portlandoregon.gov

 

Mindy Shane - Insurance Risk Specialist

503-823-6117 

Mindy.Shane@portlandoregon.gov

 

 Back to top


Liability | Subrogation

Randy Stenquist - Liability Claims Manager

503-823-6000

Randy.Stenquist@portlandoregon.gov

 

John Buehler - Senior Claims Analyst

503-823-5256

John.Buehler@portlandoregon.gov

 

Becky Chiao - Senior Claims Analyst

503-823-6124

Becky.Chiao@portlandoregon.gov

 

Carol Timper - Claims Analyst (Subrogation)

503-823-5265

Carol.Timper@portlandoregon.gov

 

Karren Bond - Claims Analyst (Liability)

503-823-6873

Karren.Bond@portlandoregon.gov

 

Patty Reeser - Claims Technician

503-823-5301

Patty.Reeser@portlandoregon.gov

 

John Bounnam - Temp Assistant Claims Technician

503-823-5263

John.Bounnam@portlandoregon.gov

 

Back to top


Occupational Health & Infectious Disease

Carolyn Williams, R.N. - Manager

503-823-5238

Carolyn.Williams@portlandoregon.gov

 

Back to top


Workers' Compensation

Sue Quinones - Manager

503-823-5257

Susan.Quinones@portlandoregon.gov

 

Viki Bisby - Senior Workers' Comp Disability Analyst

503-823-5264

Viki.Bisby@portlandoregon.gov

 

Debbie Lytle - Senior Workers' Comp Disability Analyst

503-823-6123

Debbie.Lytle@portlandoregon.gov

 

Melissa Schnell - Workers' Comp Disability Analyst

503-823-6871

Melissa.Schnell@portlandoregon.gov

 

Elizabeth Brandenburg - Claims Technician

503-823-5262

Elizabeth.Brandenburg@portlandoregon.gov

 

Back to top