Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Office of Management & Finance

Bureau of Internal Business Services

BIBS is the provider of central services for the City of Portland

1120 SW 5th Avenue, Room 1250, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Contacting City Risk

  

   

City Risk Logo

 Main Phone:

(503) 823-5101

Fax Number:

503- 823-6120

 

City Risk Staff Contact Information:

By Department:

 

Kate Wood

City Risk Manager  

 

Patty Reeser - Office Support Specialist

503-823-5301

Patty.Reeser@portlandoregon.gov

 

Back to top


Loss Prevention

Insurance Services

Vacant currently recruiting- Manager

503-823-5387

 

Jennifer Thomason  - Sr. Risk Specialist

503-823-5389

Jennifer.Thomason@portlandoregon.gov

 

Mike Cave - Sr. Risk Specialist

503-823-9641

Michael.Cave@portlandoregon.gov

 

Jimmy Gibbons - Risk Specialist

503-823-5480

Jimmy.Gibbons@portlandoregon.gov

 

Steve Morgan - Insurance Risk Specialist

503-823-6117

Steve.M.Morgan@portlandoregon.gove

 

Back to top


 

Liability

Subrogation

Mark Stairiker - Manager

503-823-5263

Mark.Stairiker@portlandoregon.gov

 

Karren Bond - Claims Technician

503-823-6873

Karren.Bond@portlandoregon.gov

 

John Buehler - Senior Claims Analyst

503-823-5256

John.Buehler@portlandoregon.gov

 

Becky Chiao - Senior Claims Analyst

503-823-6124

Becky.Chiao@portlandoregon.gov

 

Randy Stenquist - Senior Claims Analyst

503-823-6000

Randy.Stenquist@portlandoregon.gov

 

Carol Timper - Claims Analyst (Subrogation)

503-823-5265

Carol.Timper@portlandoregon.gov

 

Back to top


 

 

Occupational Health & Infectious Disease

Carolyn Williams, R.N. - Manager

503-823-5238

Carolyn.Williams@portlandoregon.gov

 

Back to top


 

Workers' Compensation

Sue Cline-Quinones - Manager

503-823-5257

Susan.Cline-Quinones@portlandoregon.gov

 

Viki Bisby - Senior Workers' Comp Disability Analyst

503-823-5264

Viki.Bisby@portlandoregon.gov

 

Debbie Lytle - Senior Workers' Comp Disability Analyst

503-823-6123

Debbie.Lytle@portlandoregon.gov

 

Melissa Schnell - Workers' Comp Disability Analyst

503-823-6871

Melissa.Schnell@portlandoregon.gov

 

Lori Schumman - Claims Technician

503-5262

Lori.Schumman@portlandoregon.gov

 

Back to top