Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Office of Management & Finance

Bureau of Internal Business Services

BIBS is the provider of central services for the City of Portland

1120 SW 5th Avenue, Room 1250, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

City Risk Staff Contact Information - Alphabetical

 

 

City Risk Logo

 

City Risk Staff Contact Information

Alphabetical Listing

Viki Bisby - Senior Workers' Comp Disability Analyst

503-823-5264

 Viki.Bisby@portlandoregon.gov 

 

Karren Bond - Claims Technician (Liability)

503-823-6873

Karren.Bond@portlandoregon.gov

 

John Buehler - Senior Claims Analyst (Liability)

503-823-5256

John.Buehler@portlandoregon.gov

 

Mike Cave - Senior Risk Specialist (Loss Prevention)

503-823-9641

Michael.Cave@portlandoregon.gov

 

Becky Chiao - Senior Claims Analyst (Liability)

503-823-6124

Becky.Chiao@portlandoregon.gov

 

Sue Cline-Quinones - Workers' Compensation Manager

503-823-5257

Susan.Cline-Quinones@portlandoregon.gov

 

Jimmy Gibbons - Risk Specialist (Loss Prevention)

503-823-5480

Jimmy.Gibbons@portlandoregon.gov

   

Debbie Lytle - Senior Workers' Comp Disability Analyst

503-823-6123

Debbie.Lytle@portlandoregon.gov

 

Steve Morgan - Insurance Risk Specialist

503-823-6117

Steve.M.Morgan@portlandoregon.gov

 

Patty Reeser - Office Support Specialist

503-823-5301

Patty.Reeser@portlandoregon.gov

 

Melissa Schnell - Workers' Comp Disability Analyst

503-823-6871

Melissa.Schnell@portlandoregon.gov

 

Lori Schumman - Claims Technician (Workers' Comp)

503-5262

Lori.Schumman@portlandoregon.gov

 

Mark Stairiker - Liability Manager

503-823-5263

Mark.Stairiker@portlandoregon.gov 

 

Randy Stenquist - Senior Claims Analyst (Liability)

503-823-6000

Randy.Stenquist@portlandoregon.gov

 

Jennifer Thomason  - Sr. Risk Specialist (Loss Prevention)

503-823-5389

Jennifer.Thomason@portlandoregon.gov

 

Carol Timper - Claims Analyst (Subrogation)

503-823-5265

Carol.Timper@portlandoregon.gov

 

Carolyn Williams, R.N. - Occupational Health and Infectious Disease Program Manager

503-823-5238

Carolyn.Williams@portlandoregon.gov

  

Kate Wood - City Risk Manager  

503-823-5277

Kate.Wood@portlandoregon.gov