Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Office of Management & Finance

Bureau of Internal Business Services

BIBS is the provider of central services for the City of Portland

1120 SW 5th Avenue, Room 1250, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Bureau Ergonomic Coordinator (BEC) Contact Information

 

City Risk LogoLoss Prevention

Risk Management, Portland, OR                                                                                          (05/15/2013) 

BUREAU CONTACT NAME CONTACT PHONE CONTACT EMAIL
Auditor's   Office   (including   Omsbudsman, Independent Police Review, Audit Services, Hearings Offices &   SPARKS) Peg Genne 3-0918 peg.genne@portlandoregon.gov
BES   (Secondary) Nick Atanasov 3-2887 nick.atanasov@portlandoregon.gov
BES (Waste Treatment Plant only) Randy Tomsik 3-2424 randy.tomsik@portlandoregon.gov
BOEC   (Secondary) Stephanie Solomon-Lopez 3-0911 stephanie.solomon@portlandoregon.gov
BP&S   (Secondary) Kevin Campbell 3-1336 kevin.campbell@portlandoregon.gov
Bureau   of Development Services - BDS Richard Appleyard 3-7962 richard.appleyard@portlandoregon.gov
BDS Greg Supriano 3-7351 greg.supriano@portlandoregon.gov
BDS Pirjo Schulback 3-7927 pirjo.Schulback@portlandoregon.gov
BDS Mark Fetters 3-1028 Mark.fetters@portlandoregon.gov 
Bureau   of Emergency Communication - BOEC - (Primary) Genny Dupre 3-0911 genny.dupree@portlandoregon.gov
Bureau   of Environmental Services - BES (Primary) Scott Turpen 3-7104 scott.turpen@portlandoregon.gov
Bureau   of Human Resources - BHR - (Primary) Larry Nelson 3-6118 larry.nelson@portlandoregon.gov
BHR   (Secondary) Regina Birch 3-3172 regina.birch@portlandoregon.gov
Bureau of Planning   & Sustainability BP&S  Fritz Johnson 3-3482 fritz.johnson@portlandoregon.gov
BP&S Karen Lucchesi 3-4552 karen.lucchesi@portlandoregon.gov
Bureau of Purchasing - BOP  Todd Kelley 3-5513 todd.kelley@portlandoregon.gov
Bureau of Purchasing - BOP  Luu Huynh 3-1708 luu.huynh@portlandoregon.gov
Bureau   of Technology Services - BTS Amy Tuttle 3-7930 amy.tuttle@portlandoregon.gov
Cable   Communication & Franchise Carol Justice 3-2005 carol.justice@portlandoregon.gov
City   Attorney's Office (Primary) Susan Dorn 3-3097 susan.dorn@portlandoregon.gov
City   Attorney's Office (Secondary) Stephanie Harris 3-4047 stephanie.harris@portlandoregon.gov
City   Auditor Colleen Phillips 3-3561 colleen.phillips@portlandoregon.gov
CityFleet Mary DiCarlo 3-1836 mary.dicarlo@portlandoregon.gov
Commissioner   Novick's Office Bryan Hockaday 3-1059 bryan.hockaday@portlandoregon.gov
Commissioner   Fish's Office Mila Greisen 3-3605 mila.greisen@portlandoregon.gov
Commissioner   Fritz's Office Milena Hermansky 3-4124 milena.hermansky@portlandoregon.gov
Commissioner   Saltzman's Office Lyne Martin 3-3026 lyne.martin@portlandoregon.gov
Enterprise   Business Solution Division EBS Michelle Ladd 3-4999 Michelle.ladd@portlandoregon.gov
Fire   & Police Disability & Retirement - FPD&R Julie Morrow 3-2607 julie.morrow@portlandoregon.gov
Government   Relations (Primary) Amy Julkowski 3-1036 amy.julkowski@portlandoregon.gov
Government   Relations (Secondary) Lesley Kelley 3-4130 lesley.kelley@portlandoregon.gov
Mayor   Hales Office Rachael Wiggins 3-4142  
Office   of Management & Finance - OMF (excluding BHR, BTS,   BOP, Rev & RM) Sharon Wolf  3-5288 sharon.wolf@portlandoregon.gov
Office   of Neighborhood Involvement - ONI (Primary) Amy Archer  3-2294 amy.archer@portlandoregon.gov
Office   of Equity & Human Rights Tonya Stephens 3-5142 tonya.stephens@portlandoregon.gov
ONI   (Secondary) John Dutt 865-2625 john.dutt@portlandoregon.gov
PBOT   Maintenance Operations (Kerby location only) Clint Myer 3-1741 clint.myer@portlandoregon.gov
PBOT   Maintenance Operations (Kerby location only) Tish Leos 3-1763 tish.leos@portlandoregon.gov
PBOT   Maintenance Operations (Kerby location only)PRIMARY Kylia Hammon 3-1785 kylia.hammon@portlandoregon.gov
Portland   Bureau of Transportation - PBOT (all locations but Kerby) Caitlin McCollum 3-5831 caitlin.mccollum@portlandoregon.gov
Portland   Fire & Rescue - PF&R Carol Boucher 3-3757 carol.boucher@portlandoregon.gov
Portland   Housing Bureau - PHB Piset Sao 3-2375 Piset Sao@portlandoregon.gov
Portland   Office of Emergency Management - POEM Patty Rueter 3-3809 patty.rueter@portlandoregon.gov
Portland   Office of Emergency Management - POEM Daire Elliott 3-4375 daire.elliot@portlandoregon.gov
Portland   Parks & Recreation - PP&R Barbara Aguon 3-5478 Barbara.Aguon@portlandoregon.gov
Portland   Police Bureau - PPB      
Revenue   Bureau      
Risk   Management - RM Leanna Smith 3-5209 leanna.smith@portlandoregon.gov
Water   Bureau - WB (Customer Service only) Dave Mozuch 3-4168 dave.mozuch@portlandoregon.gov
WB ( The Portland Building - TPB -   only) (Primary) Teresa Brennan 3-7029 teresa.brennan@portlandoregon.gov
WB (Interstate location only) (Primary) Debra Caskey 3-1954 debra.caskey@portlandoregon.gov
WB   (Interstate location only) (Secondary) Eric Fullan 3-1520 eric.fullan@portlandoregon.gov
WB TPB   (Secondary) Chuck Buyukas 3-7495 chuck.buyukas@portlandoregon.gov
City Ergo Consultant  Jennifer Thomason 3-5389 jennifer.thomason@portlandoregon.gov
EAIP   & PWP Consultant Melissa Schnell 3-6871 melissa.schnell@portlandoregon.gov