Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Office of Management & Finance

Bureau of Internal Business Services

BIBS is the provider of central services for the City of Portland

1120 SW 5th Avenue, Room 1250, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Request an Interpreter or Contact A Title VI Liaison

The City of Portland is working to ensure that all persons regardless of their proficiency in English have meaningful access to the benefits of municipal programs and services. 

If you need documents translated or an interpreter to have meaningful access to a program or services you should contact the bureau sponsoring the program or service and ask to have an interpreter provided. 

If you have questions about the program you can contact the bureau you are interested in or the Title VI program Manager.

 

If you need further assistance please contact the Civil Rights Title VI Program Manager  Shoshanah.Oppenheim@portlandoregon.gov or 503-823-2556.

 

Bureau Name Email  Phone
Auditor  Deborah Scroggin deborah.scroggin@portlandoregon.gov 823-3561
Bureau of   Emergecy Management  Jonna Papaefthimiou jonna.papafthimiou@portlandoregon.gov 823-3809
Bureau of Fire and Police Disability and Retirement Kimberly   Mitchell  Kimberly.mitchell@portlandoregon.gov 823-3071
City Attorney Lisa Gramp Lisa.Gramp@portlandoregon.gov 823-9969
City Budget   Office Sarah Diffenderfer Sarah.Diffenderfer@portlandoregon.gov 823-6925
Commission   Novick Erika Nebel erika.nebel@portlandoregon.gov 823-4682
Commissioner   Fish  Liam Frost Liam.frost@portlandoregon.gov 823-3594
Commissioner   Fritz Tim Crail tim.crail@portlandoregon.gov 823-3988
Commissioner   Saltzman Stacy Brewster Stacy.brewster@portlandoregon.gov 823-4145
Development   Services  Ross Caron ross.caron@portlandoregon.gov 823-4268
Emergency   Communication Laura Wolfe Laura.Wolfe@portlandoregon.gov 823-0911
Environmental   Services  Vicki Grudzinski  vicki.grudzinski@portlandoregon.gov 823-7183
Fire and   Rescure Duane Bray  duane.bray@portlandoregon.gov 823-4390
Housing Goodlow, Leslie Leslie.Goodlow@portlandoregon.gov 823-4160
Human   Resources Janice MCMillian Friday Janice.McMillianFriday@portlandoregon.gov 823-7691
Manangment and   Finance  Pending  Pendng  823-4390
Mayor Hales Gail Shibley gail.shibley@portlandoregon.gov 823-1125
Neighborhood   Involvement Brian Hoop  Brian.hoop@portlandoregon.gov 823-3075
Office of   Equity and Human Rights Joe Wahl Joe.Wahl@portlandoregon.gov 823-5582
Parks Margaret Evans  Margaret.evans@portlandoregon.gov 823-5118
Planning and   Sustainability  Desiree   Williams-Rajee Desiree.Williams-Rajee@portlandoregon.gov 823-7632
Police Frank Gorgone frankgorgone@portlandoregon.gov 823-0037
Portland   Development Commission  Elise Hendrickson HendricksonE@pdc.us 823-3214
Revenue Bureau Scott Karter Scott.Karter@portlandoregon.gov 865-2470
Technology   Services Amy Tuttle Amy.Tuttle@portlandoregon.gov 823-7930
Transportation  Greg Jones  greg.jones@portlandoregon.gov 823-5639
Water Bureau Ross Turkus  Ross.Turkus@portlandoregon.gov 823-1058
       

Heartbleed Security Notice

A serious security vulnerability known as "Heartbleed" was recently discovered in OpenSSL, a popular software library commonly used by many websites on the internet to encrypt communication between a user's computer and a web server.

PortlandOregon.gov is NOT affected by this vulnerability as it does not use the OpenSSL software library. Please rest assured we are dedicated to protecting your security on this website.