Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Office of Management & Finance

Bureau of Internal Business Services

BIBS is the provider of central services for the City of Portland

1120 SW 5th Avenue, Room 1250, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Request an Accommodation or Contact an ADA Coordinator

To request an accommodation, alternative format of communication, ASL interpreter or modification of policies and procedures in order to access City of Portland programs, services and activities, please contact the ADA Coordinator for the responsible bureau as soon as possible but no later than five business days before the program or event. The  ADA Coordinators are listed below.

 

Bureau Name Email  Phone
Development Services  Kathy Roth kathy.roth@portlandoregon.gov 823-6993
Emergency Communication Laura Wolfe Laura.Wolfe@portlandoregon.gov 823-4762
Environmental Services Scott Turpen Scott.Turpen@portlandoregon.gov 823-7740
Environmental Services  Nick Atanoasov Nick.atanoasov@portlandoregon.gov 823-6220
Housing Stella Martinez Stella.Martinez@portlandoregon.gov 823-2383
Human Resources Janice McMillian Friday  Janice.mcmillanfriday@portlandoregon.gov 823-7691
Planning and   Sustainability  Wing Grabowski Wing.Grabowski@portlandoregon.gov 823-4309
Technology Services  Rick Nixon Rick.Nixon@portlandoregon.gov 865-8447
City Attorney Carol   Green  Carol.green@portlandoregon.gov 823-4047
Fire and Rescue Bill GoForth Bill.GoForth@portlandoregon.gov 823-4559
FPDR Kim Mitchell Kimberly.Mitchell@portlandoregon.gov 823-3011
Management & Finance  Shoshanah Oppenheim  shoshanah.oppenheim@portlandoregon.gov 823-2559
City Budget Office Sarah Diffenderfer Sarah.Diffenderfer@portlandoregon.gov  823-6925
Office of   Neighborhood Involvement  Nickole Cheron Nickole.Cheron@portlandoregon.gov 823-2036
Transportation April Bertelsen April.Bertelsen@portlandoregon.gov 823-5185
Parks Jan Doyle  jane.doyle@portlandoregon.gov  823-4328
Parks Kevin   Mattais  Kevin.Mattais@portlandoregon.gov 823-4328
Police Lisa Dunn Lisa.dunn@portlandoregon.gov 823-0517
Portland Development Commission Elise Hendrickson Elise.Hendrickson@pdc.us 823-3214
Water  David Gray David.Gray@portlandoregon.gov 823-7404
Office of Equity Patrick Philpott Patrick.Philpott@portlandoregon.gov 823-4429
Commissioner Fritz Tim Crail Tim.crail@portlandoregon.gov 823-3229
Commissioner Fish PENDING  PENDING  
Commission Novick Bryan Hockaday Bryan.Hockaday@portlandoregon.gov 823-1059
Commissioner Saltzman Stacy Brewster Stacy.Brewster@portlandoregon.gov 823-4151
Mayor Hales PENDING PENDING 823-1125
Auditor  Colleen Phillips colleen.phillips@portlandoregon.gov 823-3561
       

If you need further assistance please contact Shoshanah.Oppenheim@portlandoregon.gov or 503-823-2556.

Heartbleed Security Notice

A serious security vulnerability known as "Heartbleed" was recently discovered in OpenSSL, a popular software library commonly used by many websites on the internet to encrypt communication between a user's computer and a web server.

PortlandOregon.gov is NOT affected by this vulnerability as it does not use the OpenSSL software library. Please rest assured we are dedicated to protecting your security on this website.