Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Office of Management & Finance

Bureau of Internal Business Services

BIBS is the provider of central services for the City of Portland

Bureau Ergonomic Coordinator (BEC) Contact Information

City Risk LogoLoss Prevention

Risk Management, Portland, OR                                                                                                                  6/1/2016

BUREAU

CONTACT NAME

CONTACT PHONE

CONTACT EMAIL

Bureau of Development Services - BDS Katie Salazar 3-7936 katie.salazar@portlandoregon.gov  
Bureau of Human Resources - BHR (Primary) Javarr Requena 3-3485 javarr.requena@portlandoregon.gov 
Bureau of Human Resources - BHR (Secondary) Natasha Cavender 3-4540 Natasha.cavender@portlandoregon.gov 
Bureau of Emergency Communication - BOEC (Primary) Genny Dupre 3-0911  genny.dupree@portlandoregon.gov
Bureau of Emergency Communication - BOEC (Secondary) Stephanie Solomon-Lopez 3-0911 stephanie.solomon@portlandoregon.gov 
Bureau of Environmental Services - BES (Primary)  Nick Atanasov 3-2887 nick.atanasov@portlandoregon.gov
Bureau of Environmental Services - BES (Waste Treatment Plant only) Randy Tomsik 3-2424 randy.tomsik@portlandoregon.gov
Bureau of Planning & Sustainability - BP&S (Primary) Fritz Johnson 3-3482 fritz.johnson@portlandoregon.gov 
Bureau of Planning & Sustainability -  BP&S (Secondary) Karen Lucchesi 3-4552 karen.lucchesi@portlandoregon.gov
Bureau of Technology Services - BTS Michelle Ladd 3-7337 michelle.ladd@portlandoregon.gov 
City Attorney's Office (Primary) Susan Dorn 3-3097 susan.dorn@portlandoregon.gov 
City Attorney's Office (Secondary) Stephanie Harris 3-4047 stephanie.harris@portlandoregon.gov  
City Auditor (including Omsbudsman, Independent Police Review, Audit Services, Hearings Offices &  SPARKS) Colleen Phillips 3-3561  colleen.phillips@portlandoregon.gov 
City Budget Office Sarah Diffenderfer 3-6925 sarah.diffenderfer@portlandoregon.gov  
City Ergo Consultant Jennifer Thomason 3-5389  jennifer.thomason@portlandoregon.gov 
City Ergo Consultant Jimmy Gibbons 3-5480  jimmy.gibbons@portlandoregon.gov 
CityFleet Paula Peterson 3-1836  paula.peterson@portlandoregon.gov 
Commissioner Fish's Office      
Commissioner Fritz's Office Goldann Salazar 3-4124 goldann.salazar@portlandoregon.gov 
Commissioner Novick's Office Laura Hanson 3-4682  laura.hanson@portlandoregon.gov 
Commissioner Saltzman's Office Lyne Martin 3-3026  lyne.martin@portlandoregon.gov 
EAIP & PWP Consultant Melissa Schnell 3-6871  melissa.schnell@portlandoregon.gov 
Enterprise Business Solution Division EBS      
Fire & Police Disability & Retirement - FPD&R Jennifer Sprando 3-2607  jennifer.sprando@portlandoregon.gov 
Government Relations (Primary) Carey Pfaffle 3-3010  carey.pfaffle@portlandoregon.gov 
Government Relations (Secondary)      
Mayor Hales Office Rachael Wiggins 3-4142  rachael.wiggins@portlandoregon.gov
Office of Management & Finance - OMF (excluding BHR, BTS, BOP, & Rev) Sharon Wolf 3-4383 sharon.wolf@portlandoregon.gov
Office of Neighborhood Involvement - ONI (Primary) Amy Archer 3-2294  amy.archer@portlandoregon.gov 
Office of Neighborhood Involvement - ONI (Secondary) John Dutt 5-2625  john.dutt@portlandoregon.gov 
Office of Equity & Human Rights Piset Sao 3-5142  piset.sao@portlandoregon.gov 
Portland Bureau of Emergency Management - PBEM Daire Elliott 3-4375  daire.elliot@portlandoregon.gov 
Portland Bureau of Transportation - PBOT (all locations but Kerby) Corinne Kotter 3-5077  Corinne.kotter@portlandoregon.gov
Portland Bureau of Transportation - PBOT (all locations but Kerby)      
Portland Bureau of Transportation Maintenance Operations (Kerby location only) PRIMARY Kylia Hammon 3-1785  kylia.hammon@portlandoregon.gov 
Portland Bureau of Transportation Maintenance Operations (Kerby location only) Tish Leos 3-1763  tish.leos@portlandoregon.gov 
Portland Fire & Rescue - PF&R      
Portland  Housing Bureau - PHB Letimya Clayton 3-2375  letimya.clayton@portlandoregon.gov 
Portland Parks & Recreation - PP&R Barbara Aguon 3-5478  barbara.aguon@portlandoregon.gov 
Portland Parks & Recreation - PP&R Kelly Taylor 3-5473  kelly.taylor@portlandoregon.gov 
Portland Police Bureau - PPB Jennie Alexander 3-0326  jennie.alexander@portlandoregon.gov 
Procurement - BOP Luu Huynh 3-1708 luu.huynh@portlandoregon.gov 
Revenue Bureau Meghann Fertal 5-2454  meghann.fertal@portlandoregon.gov 
Risk Management - City Risk Sharon Wolf 3-4383  sharon.wolf@portlandoregon.gov 
Water Bureau (Primary) Robin Hagedorn 3-7613  robin.hagedorn@portlandoregon.gov 
Water Bureau (The Portland Building) (Secondary) Teresa Brennan 3-7029  teresa.brennan@portlandoregon.gov 
Water Bureau (Interstate location only) (Primary) Debra Humphreys 3-2711 debra.humphreys@portlandoregon.gov