Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Office of Management & Finance

Bureau of Internal Business Services

BIBS is the provider of central services for the City of Portland

Facilities Contact List

Facilities Contact List

Facilities Dispatch Center

Phone:  (503) 823-5252
Email:  BGS Facilities Request

  • maintenance and repair requests
  • meeting room reservations
  • cleaning requests (including windows)
  • elevator requests and emergencies
  • other facility-related requests

Division Manager

David O'Longaigh, Facilities Services Manager
(503) 823-2039
David.Olongaigh@portlandoregon.gov

Operations and Maintenance

Gregory Taylor, Operations and Maintenance Manager
(503) 823-6940
Gregory.Taylor@portlandoregon.gov

Jeremy Hunt, Facilities Construction Specialist
(503) 823-6935
jeremy.hunt@portlandoregon.gov

Dispatch, Facilities Maintenance Scheduler
(503) 823-5252
BGSFacilities@portlandoregon.gov

Mark Sorensen, Maintenance Supervisor
(503) 823-5252
mark.sorensen@portlandoregon.gov

Bob Tessmer, Facilities Construction Specialist
(503) 823-8130
robert.tessmer@portlandoregon.gov

Ron Umali, Facilities Construction Specialist
(503) 823-6948
ron.umali@portlandoregon.gov

 

Project Management

Jim Coker, Supervising Project Manager
(503) 823-5348
jim.coker@portlandoregon.gov

Laura Pedersen, Construction Project Manager
(503) 823-5562
laura.pedersen@portlandoregon.gov 

Sharon Raymor, Construction Project Manager
(503) 823-6982
sharon.raymor@portlandoregon.gov

Randi Selleck, Construction Project Manager
(503) 823-5060
randi.selleck@portlandoregon.gov

Kristin Wells, Construction Project Manager
(503) 823-1181
kristin.wells@portlandoregon.gov

 

Property Management

Pauline Goble, Property Manager
(503) 823-6018
pauline.goble@portlandoregon.gov

Tamara Brown, Property/Leasing Specialist
(503) 823-6932
tamara.brown@portlandoregon.gov

William Warren, Houseless Neighbors Property Program Manager
(503) 823-7614
william.warren@portlandoregon.gov

 

Strategic Planning and Development

Jamie Waltz, Strategic Planning and Development Manager
(503) 823-5253
jamie.waltz@portlandoregon.gov

Alex Howard, Strategic Planning and Asset Management Project Manager
(503) 823-5566
alexandra.howard@portlandoregon.gov