Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Planning and Sustainability

Innovation. Collaboration. Practical Solutions.

Phone: 503-823-7700

Curbside Hotline: 503-823-7202

1900 SW 4th Ave, Suite 7100, Portland, OR 97201

More Contact Info

BPS Calendar

To submit an event for consideration to be posted to the BPS calendar, please email wing.grabowski@portlandoregon.gov.


May 2015

Saturday, May 2 2015

Tuesday, May 5 2015

Wednesday, May 6 2015

Tuesday, May 12 2015

Wednesday, May 13 2015

Wednesday, May 20 2015

Tuesday, May 26 2015

Wednesday, May 27 2015

  • CPU Neighborhood Office Hours

    East Portland Police at Gateway Fred Meyer 1111 NE 102nd Suite F

    Wednesday, May 27 2015, 12:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    Length

    3.5 Hours

    The future of your neighborhood is taking shape.

Thursday, May 28 2015

Friday, May 29 2015 - Sunday, May 31