Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Planning and Sustainability

Innovation. Collaboration. Practical Solutions.

Phone: 503-823-7700

Curbside Hotline: 503-823-7202

1900 SW 4th Ave, Suite 7100, Portland, OR 97201

More Contact Info

Calendar

To submit an event for consideration to be posted to the BPS calendar, please email wing.grabowski@portlandoregon.gov.


February 2015

Tuesday, February 3 2015

Wednesday, February 4 2015

Thursday, February 5 2015

Tuesday, February 10 2015

Monday, February 16 2015

Wednesday, February 18 2015

Thursday, February 19 2015

  • SE Quadrant Open House

    Oregon Rail Heritage Center, 2250 SE Water Ave

    Thursday, February 19 2015, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Length

    3 hours

    Find out why the Central Eastside is attracting so much attention and share your thoughts about its future development.

Saturday, February 21 2015

  • Fix-It Fair - South East Portland

    David Douglas High School 1001 SE 135th Ave, Portland, OR 97233

    Saturday, February 21 2015, 9:30 AM to 3:00 PM

    Free community resource fair

Tuesday, February 24 2015

Wednesday, February 25 2015