Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Planning and Sustainability

Innovation. Collaboration. Practical Solutions.

Phone: 503-823-7700

Curbside Hotline: 503-823-7202

1900 SW 4th Ave, Suite 7100, Portland, OR 97201

More Contact Info

Calendar

To submit an event for consideration to be posted to the BPS calendar, please email wing.grabowski@portlandoregon.gov.


November 2014

Sunday, November 2 2014

Tuesday, November 4 2014

Wednesday, November 5 2014

Thursday, November 6 2014

  • SE Quadrant Stakeholder Advisory Committee Meeting #10

    Portland Opera, 211 SE Caruthers St

    Thursday, November 6 2014, 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Length

    2.5 hrs

    The tenth meeting of the Committee will include discussion and preliminary decisions on transportation and green systems strategies

  • Weatherization Workshop

    Lincoln Park SUN School- 13200 SE Lincoln St Portland Oregon 97233

    Thursday, November 6 2014, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Presented by Community Energy Project

  • Mixed Use Zones Project - Concept Workshop

    Jefferson High School, 5210 N Kerby Ave (Cafeteria)

    Thursday, November 6 2014, 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Length

    3 hrs

Friday, November 7 2014 - Sunday, November 9

  • 11th Annual International Passive House Days

    Various locations throughout Portland

    Friday, November 7 2014, 1:00 PM – Sunday, November 9 2014 to 5:00 PM

    Owners and residents around the globe will open their Passive House homes and offices to share their experiences.

Sunday, November 9 2014

  • Weatherization Workshop

    422 NE Alberta St Portland OR 97211

    Sunday, November 9 2014, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Presented by Community Energy Project

Wednesday, November 12 2014

  • Weatherization Workshop

    Bridger School, 7910 SE Market St. Portland OR 97215

    Wednesday, November 12 2014, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Presented by Community Energy Project

Thursday, November 13 2014 - Friday, November 14

  • Transformational Resilience (TR) workshops - Leaders Self-Care Workshop

    Plaza Conference Room, World Trade Center, 121 SW Salmon, Portland, OR

    Thursday, November 13 2014, 8:00 AM – Friday, November 14 2014 to 5:00 PM

    This workshop is designed to help leaders learn how to care for themselves as they care for others in the midst of stress and adversity.

Thursday, November 13 2014

  • Weatherization Workshop

    Hollywood Library, 4040 NE Tillamook St, Portland, OR 97212

    Thursday, November 13 2014, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Presented by Community Energy Project

Saturday, November 15 2014

Monday, November 17 2014

Tuesday, November 18 2014

Wednesday, November 19 2014

Thursday, November 20 2014

Saturday, November 22 2014

  • Fix-It Fair - South East Portland

    Parkrose High School 12003 NE Shaver St, Portland, OR 97220

    Saturday, November 22 2014, 9:30 AM to 3:00 PM

    Free community resource fair