Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Planning and Sustainability

Innovation. Collaboration. Practical Solutions.

Phone: 503-823-7700

Curbside Hotline: 503-823-7202

1900 SW 4th Ave, Suite 7100, Portland, OR 97201

More Contact Info

Subscribe to RSS feed

Most Recent

View More

Calendar

To submit an event for consideration to be posted to the BPS calendar, please email wing.grabowski@portlandoregon.gov.


September 2014

Tuesday, September 2 2014

Wednesday, September 3 2014

Thursday, September 4 2014

Friday, September 5 2014

Tuesday, September 9 2014

  • Value It Green Home Tour & PDX FutureGreen Event

    Jupiter Hotel Dream Tent, 800 East Burnside St, Portland, OR 97214

    Tuesday, September 9 2014, 11:30 AM to 9:00 PM

    Fee

    $60.00

    For professionals involved in pricing, selling, and valuing homes and accessory dwellings.

  • Value It Green Home Tour

    Tuesday, September 9 2014, 12:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Created for professionals involved in pricing, selling, and valuing homes and accessory dwellings.

  • Planning and Sustainability Commission Meeting

    1900 SW 4th Ave, Suite 2500A

    Tuesday, September 9 2014, 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    CC2035 West Quadrat Plan - hearing; Proposed Amendments to Six URAs - briefing; Comprehensive Plan Update: CSP and SP - briefing

  • Comp Plan Briefing at PSC

    1900 SW 4th Ave, Suite 2500A

    Tuesday, September 9 2014, 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    Staff will provide an overview of the Comprehensive Plan - Proposed Draft, highlighting the CSP and TSP components

  • Planning and Sustainability Commission Hearing: West Quadrant Plan

    1900 SW 4th Avenue, Room 2500A (second floor)

    Tuesday, September 9 2014, 12:30 PM to 3:15 PM

    PSC Hearing on the West Quadrant Plan.  Public testimony is welcomed.

Wednesday, September 10 2014

Thursday, September 11 2014

Sunday, September 14 2014

  • Repair Café

    Portland Homestead Supply Co, 8012 SE 13th Ave, Sellwood

    Sunday, September 14 2014, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Length

    3 hrs

    Bring your items to repair!

Monday, September 15 2014

Tuesday, September 16 2014

Wednesday, September 17 2014

Thursday, September 18 2014

  • Comprehensive Plan Update Open House

    Roosevelt High School, Cafeteria: 6941 N Central St

    Thursday, September 18 2014, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Length

    3 hours

  • "Cowspiracy | The Sustainability Secret" screening

    Century 16 Eastport Plaza, 4040 SE 82nd Ave.

    Thursday, September 18 2014, 7:30 PM to 9:06 PM

    Length

    1.5 hrs

    Fee

    $12.00

    One of the most important documentaries of our time will help you understand what's happening and show you what you can do to help.

Tuesday, September 23 2014

Wednesday, September 24 2014