Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Planning and Sustainability

Innovation. Collaboration. Practical Solutions.

Phone: 503-823-7700

Curbside Hotline: 503-823-7202

1900 SW 4th Ave, Suite 7100, Portland, OR 97201

More Contact Info

BPS Calendar

To submit an event for consideration to be posted to the BPS calendar, please email wing.grabowski@portlandoregon.gov.


June 2015

Tuesday, June 2 2015

  • How to Grow Your Own Produce: Maintenance and Harvest

    People's Food Coop, 3029 SE 21st Ave, Portland, OR

    Tuesday, June 2 2015, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Fee

    $25.00

    February through November workshop series designed to help you maximize your yields and endeavors in the garden.

Saturday, June 6 2015

Tuesday, June 9 2015

Saturday, June 13 2015

  • CPU Neighborhood Office Hours

    Midland Library 805 SE 122nd Ave

    Saturday, June 13 2015, 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Length

    3 Hours

    The future of your neighborhood is taking shape.

Tuesday, June 16 2015

  • CPU Neighborhood Office Hours

    SWNI at Multnomah Arts Center 7688 SW Capitol Hwy

    Tuesday, June 16 2015, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Length

    3 Hours

    The future of your neighborhood is taking shape.

Wednesday, June 17 2015

Saturday, June 20 2015

Monday, June 22 2015

Tuesday, June 23 2015

  • Planning and Sustainability Commission Meeting

    1900 SW 4th Ave, Suite 2500A

    Tuesday, June 23 2015, 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Length

    3 hours

    The confirmed agenda for the PSC meeting will be posted approximately one week prior to the meeting.

Wednesday, June 24 2015

Thursday, June 25 2015