Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Planning and Sustainability

Innovation. Collaboration. Practical Solutions.

Phone: 503-823-7700

Curbside Hotline: 503-823-7202

1900 SW 4th Ave, Suite 7100, Portland, OR 97201

More Contact Info

Meetings and Events

September 2014

Tuesday, September 2 2014

Wednesday, September 3 2014

Thursday, September 4 2014

Friday, September 5 2014

Tuesday, September 9 2014

  • Comp Plan Briefing at PSC

    1900 SW 4th Ave, Suite 2500A

    Tuesday, September 9 2014, 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    Staff will provide an overview of the Comprehensive Plan - Proposed Draft, highlighting the CSP and TSP components

Wednesday, September 10 2014

Thursday, September 11 2014

Monday, September 15 2014

Tuesday, September 16 2014

Wednesday, September 17 2014

Thursday, September 18 2014

Tuesday, September 23 2014

Wednesday, September 24 2014