Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Planning and Sustainability

Innovation. Collaboration. Practical Solutions.

Phone: 503-823-7700

Fax: 503-823-7800

1900 SW 4th Ave, Suite 7100, Portland, OR 97201

More Contact Info

FY13-14 Budget Advisory Committee

This year's Budget Advisory Committee members include:

  • Janis Adler –Portland Utility Review Board
  • Susan Anderson – BPS, Director
  • Lisa Bates – PSU
  • Erin Flynn, PSU
  • Roberta Jortner – BPS, COPPEA
  • Ella Lewis – BPS, DCTU
  • Lindsey Maser – BPS, non-represented
  • Linda Nettekoven – Hosford-Abernethy Neighborhood Board  
  • Annette Mattson – David Douglas School District Board
  • David Posada – GBD Architects
  • Vincent Sliwoski – PortlandUtility Review Board
  • Irma Valdez – Planning and Sustainability Commission

Staff to the budget process and the BAC:

  • Michael Armstrong – BPS, Policy, Research & Operations Manager
  • Ryan Kinsella, Office of Management & Finance
  • Lisa Libby, Office of Mayor Adams
  • Julie Ocken – BPS, Executive Assistant
  • Joe Zehnder – BPS, Chief Planner

Heartbleed Security Notice

A serious security vulnerability known as "Heartbleed" was recently discovered in OpenSSL, a popular software library commonly used by many websites on the internet to encrypt communication between a user's computer and a web server. is NOT affected by this vulnerability as it does not use the OpenSSL software library. Please rest assured we are dedicated to protecting your security on this website.