Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Office of Management & Finance

Office of the Chief Administrative Officer

Phone: 503-823-5288

1120 SW 5th Ave, Room 1250, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Who are the EBS staff members?

 Business Process / Functional Staff  
Satish Nath SAP Support Manager
Chan Aaby BOBJ, FA
Cindy Delozier Finance Functional Lead, FM
Aaron Diamond Project Systems, Controlling
Vacant GL, PSCD
Joan Martin AR, FILO, CM, TR, PSCD
Phil Marchbanks AP, CO,  MM, Govt. Transparency
HCM Team
Steve Brown Time Management
Monica Borden-Ooley OM, PA  
Amy Cornell Payroll
Anna Cowen Time Management
Cody Deckard ESS, MSS, Learning Solution
Sana Gautam BN, TM, PY, OM, PA
De Ann Kamish Time Management
Mark Schackart Benefits, Time Management
Kate Schmidt HCM Functional Lead
Britt Schweizer Time Management
Training / User Support
Charlie Dudley, J.D. Training & Development Officer
 Technology Staff                    
Rick Schulte Technology Manager
Anand Adayappurath PI/Security
Trikanth Basetty ABAP/Portal
Ketan Chokshi Basis / Security
Pat Green ABAP
Thang Ngo BI
David Nutting BI
Pat Scarpelli
Wes Smith Interfaces
Manish Thakore Basis / Security