Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

City Budget Office

BAC Schedules for FY 2015-16

Bureau Advisory Committee Meeting Schedules

FY 2015-16 Budget Process


Please note: For the most current information, contact the bureau directly.

 

 Bureau

Schedule

 Location

 

Bureau Contact

 

 

9-1-1 Bureau of Emergency Communications

 

  
Bureau of Emergency Communications

 

Genny Dupre

(503-823-4655)

Bureau of Environmental Services

 

Tuesday, October 7, 2014, 4:00-6:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014, 4:00-6:00pm 
Tuesday, November 4, 2014, 4:00-6:00pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014, 4:00-6:00pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014, 4:00-6:00pm
Tuesday, January 6, 2015, 4:00-6:00pm

The Portland Building, 1120 SW 5th Avenue, 10th Floor, Pines Conference Room

Megan Callahan
(503-823-4759)

Bureau of Planning and Sustainability

Wednesday, December 3, 2014, 4:00-6:00pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014, 8:30-10:30am
Thursday, January 15, 2015,  8:30-10:30am

1900 SW 4th Ave, 7th floor, Main Conference Room, Room 7a

Michael Armstrong
(503-823-6053) 

Bureau of Transportation

Tuesday, September 30, 2014, 3:00-5:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014, 3:00-5:00pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014, 3:00-5:00pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014, 3:00-5:00pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014, 3:00-5:00pm 
Additional meetings as needed in 2015 (schedule TBD at a later date)

 

The Portland Building, 1120 SW 5th Avenue, 2nd floor, Meeting Room C.

Sierra Stringfield
(503-823-9194)

City Attorney

 

City Hall, 1121 4th Ave, 4th floor, Attorney's Office, Rm. 430 

Crystine Jividen
(503-823-3094) 

City Auditor

Friday, November 7, 2014, 3:00pm

City Hall, 1121 4th Ave, 1st floor, Auditor's Office Conference Room

Deborah Scroggin

(503-823-3546)

City Budget Office

 

The Portland Building, 1120 5th Ave, Suite 1300, City Budget Office  Conference Room

 Jeramy Patton

(503-823-6961)

Bureau of Fire and Police Disability and Retirement*

*No BAC - Board of Trustees performs BAC functions

Tuesday, January 27, 2015, 1:00pm

City Hall, 1221 4th Ave, 2nd floor, Council Chambers

Nancy Hartline
(503-823-6823) 

Office of Government Relations

 

City Hall, 1221 4th Ave, 4th floor, Office of Government Relations Conference Room

Lesley Kelley
(503-823-4130)

Office of Management and Finance 

Tuesday, September 23, 2014, Pettygrove Room, 3:30-4:30pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014, Lovejoy Room, 3:30-4:30pm
Tuesday, November 18, 3:30-4:30pm (canceled)Tuesday, December 16, Pettygrove Room, 3:30-4:30pm

City Hall, 1221 4th Ave, 2nd floor

Kelly Ball

(503-823-6806)

Office of Neighborhood Involvement

Monday, November 17, 2014, 5:30-8:30pm (Budget Kick-off)Monday, December 1, 2014, 5:30-8:30pm
Monday, December 8, 2014, 5:30-8:30pm
Monday, January 5, 2015, 5:30-8:30pm
Monday, January 12, 2015, 5:30-8:30pm
Tuesday, January 20, 2015, 5:30-8:30pm
Monday, January 26, 2015, 5:30-8:30pm (tentative) 

The Portland Building,1120 SW 5th Ave, 2nd Floor, Room C

Amy Archer

(503-823-2294)

Portland Development Commission

Central City Budget Advisory Committee

Friday, December 5, 2014 12:00-2:00pm
Thursday, January 15, 2015, 8:00-10:00am
Wednesday, January 21, 2015, 8:00-10:00am

 

 

222 NW Fifth Avenue, 6th floor

Tony Barnes

(503-823-3287)

 

Portland Development Commission

Neighborhood Economic Development Leadership Group

Monday, December 1, 2014, 12:00-2:00pm
Friday, January 16, 2015, 8:00-10:00am
Wednesday, January 21, 2015, 3:00-5:00pm

 

222 NW Fifth Avenue, Commission Conference Room

 

Tony Barnes

(503-823-3287)

Portland Fire & Rescue

Tuesday, December 4, 2014, 8:30am-12:00pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014, 8:30am-12:00pm
Thursday, January 15, 2015, 8:30am-12:00pm

Fire Station 1, 55 SW Ash, Skidmore Conference Room

Jan Clay

(503-823-4599)

Portland Housing Bureau

 

421 SW Sixth Ave., Fifth Floor

Mike Johnson 

(503-823-4176)

Portland Bureau of Emergency Managment

 

9911 SE Bush Street

Shelli Tompkins
(503-823-4187)

Portland Parks & Recreation

Thursday, November 14, 2014, 5:30-7:00pm, Room B
Wednesday, November 19, 2014, 5:30-8:30pm, Room C
Monday, December 8, 2014, 5:30-8:30pm, Room B
Week of January 5-9, 2015, date, time, and location TBD
Thursday, January 15, 2015, 5:30-8:30pm, Room C

The Portland Building, 1120 SW 5th Ave, 2nd Floor

Megan Dirks

(503-823-5135)

Portland Police Bureau Tuesday, November 11, 2014, 5:30-7:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2014, 5:30-7:00pm

Chief’s Outer Conference Room, 1111 SW 2nd Avenue, Room 1526

Catherine Reiland

 (503-823-0727)

Portland Water Bureau Wednesday, October 15, 2014, 2:00-4:00pm
Wednesday, October 29, 2014, 2:00-4:00pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014, 2:00-4:00pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014, 2:00-4:00pm
Wednesday, December 17, 2014, 2:00-4:00pm

The Portland Building, 1120 SW 5th Ave, Third Floor, Fir Creek Conference Room

Tim Hall  

(503-823-6926)