Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Fire & Rescue

Always Ready, Always There

Phone: 503-823-3700

Fax: 503-823-3710

55 SW Ash Street, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Contact Us

Portland Fire & Rescue | SHARE YOUR FEEDBACK

 

Facility Address Phone Fax Email
Battalion Headquarters (Firefighting Staff) 55 SW Ash Street
Portland, OR 97204
503-823-3906 503-823-3918 Don.Kelly@portlandoregon.gov
Chief's Office 55 SW Ash Street
Portland, OR 97204
503-823-3729 503-823-3710 Chief@portlandoregon.gov
Communications Section 55 SW Ash Street
Portland, OR 97204
503-823-3550 503-823-3710 Michael.Silva@portlandoregon.gov
Emergency Medical Services (EMS) 4800 NE 122nd Ave Portland, OR 97230 503-823-3883 503-823-3880 ems@portlandoregon.gov
Hazardous Materials Coordinator 1500 SE 122nd Ave Portland, OR  97230 503-823-3946 503-823-3905

 

Historic Belmont Firehouse / Public Education Office 900 SE 35th Avenue
Portland, OR 97214
503-823-3615 503-823-3843 BelmontFire@portlandoregon.gov
Investigations Office 55 SW Ash Street
Portland, OR 97204
503-823-3791 503-823-3816  
Logistics 1135 SE Powell Blvd
Portland, OR 97202
503-823-4013 503-823-4077 Marco.Benetti@portlandoregon.gov
Main Office 55 SW Ash Street
Portland, OR 97204
503-823-3700 503-823-3710  
Management Services 55 SW Ash Street
Portland, OR 97204
503-823-3700 503-823-3710 Jay.Guo@portlandoregon.gov
Operations 55 SW Ash Street
Portland, OR 97204
503-823-3700 503-823-3710 Duane.Bray@portlandoregon.gov
Prevention 55 SW Ash Street
Portland, OR 97204
503-823-3700 503-823-3710 FireMarshal@portlandoregon.gov
Public Information Officer 55 SW Ash Street
Portland, OR 97204
Phone:503-823-3902
Pager: 503-940-6003
503-823-3710

Rich.Chatman@portlandoregon.gov

 

Recruiter 55 SW Ash Street
Portland, OR 97204
503-823-3811 503-823-3710 Gabe.Weissenbuehler@portlandoregon.gov
Training, Safety & EMS 4800 NE 122nd Ave
Portland, OR  97230
503-823-3890 503-823-3893 mark.kaiel@portlandoregon.gov

Heartbleed Security Notice

A serious security vulnerability known as "Heartbleed" was recently discovered in OpenSSL, a popular software library commonly used by many websites on the internet to encrypt communication between a user's computer and a web server.

PortlandOregon.gov is NOT affected by this vulnerability as it does not use the OpenSSL software library. Please rest assured we are dedicated to protecting your security on this website.