Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Portland, Oregon

Welcome to the official web site of the City of Portland, Oregon

General Information: 503-823-4000

E-mail: cityinfo@portlandoregon.gov

1221 SW 4th Avenue, Room 110, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

City Media Contacts

Web Address: N/A

Phone: See Description

Email: See Description

Auditor: Public Information Specialist - Robert Cowan, 503-823-3610, robert.cowan@portlandoregon.gov
BDS: PIO - Ross Caron, 503-823-4268, ross.caron@portlandoregon.gov
BES: PIO - Vacant, (In interim, contact Megan Callahan 823-4759) Marie Walkiewicz, 503-823-6199, marie.walkiewicz@portlandoregon.gov
BOEC: PIO - Kris Devore, 503-823-4640, kristine.devore@portlandoregon.gov
Bureau of Planning and Sustainability (BPS): Communication Manager - Julia Thompson, 503-823-0229, julia.thompson@portlandoregon.gov
Business Licenses: License and Tax Division Mgr - Teri Williams, 503-865-2469, teri.williams@portlandoregon.gov
Commissioner Fish: Chief of Staff - Sonia Schmanski, 503-823-3592, sonia.schmanski@portlandoregon.gov
Commissioner Fritz: Tim Crail- 503-823-3988, tim.crail@portlandoregon.gov
Commissioner Novick: Erika Nebel, 503-823-4682, erika.nebel@portlandoregon.gov
Commissioner Saltzman: Chief of Staff - Brendan Finn, 503-823-4151, brendan.finn@portlandoregon.gov
Housing Bureau: PIO - Martha Calhoon, 503-823-3239, martha.calhoon@portlandoregon.gov
Fire and Rescue: PIO - Rich Chatman, 503-823-3902; Caryn Brooks, 503-823-3714, caryn.brooks@portlandoregon.gov
Mayor Hales: Communications Director - Brian Worley, 503-823-4799
Office of Equity and Human Rights: Jeff Selby, 503-823-2173, jeff.selby@portlandoregon.gov
OMF (including BTS): Communications Manager - Jen Clodius, 503-823-6965, jen.clodius@portlandoregon.gov
ONI: Bureau Director - Amalia Alarcon de Morris, 503-823-6033, amalia.alarconmorris@portlandoregon.gov
Parks and Recreation: Mark Ross, 503-823-5300, mark.ross@portlandoregon.gov
PDC: Public Affairs Manager - Shawn Uhlman, 503-823-7994, uhlmans@pdc.us
PBEM: Dan Douthit, 503-823-3928, cell- 503-793-1650, dan.douthit@portlandoregon.gov (Dan is out of the office 8/29/16 to 11/28/16 Felicia Heaton, 503-823-4614 is interim)
Police Bureau: Public Information Officer: Pete Simpson, 503-823-0830, pager- 503-790-1779; Terri Wallo-Strauss, 503-823-0258, terri.wallo-strauss@portlandoregon.gov
Transportation: PIOs - Dylan Rivera, 503-823-3723, dylan.rivera@portlandoregon.gov
Water Bureau: PIO - Jaymee Cuti, 503-823-3520, jaymee.cuti@portlandoregon.gov