Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Mayor Charlie Hales

City of Portland Mayor Charlie Hales

Phone: 503-823-4120

1221 SW 4th Avenue, Room 340, Portland, OR 97204

Subscribe to RSS feed

Most Recent

View More

Mayor's Calendar

March 2015

Monday, March 2 2015

Tuesday, March 3 2015

Wednesday, March 4 2015

Thursday, March 5 2015

Friday, March 6 2015

Saturday, March 7 2015

Monday, March 9 2015

Tuesday, March 10 2015

Wednesday, March 11 2015

Thursday, March 12 2015

Friday, March 13 2015

Monday, March 16 2015

Tuesday, March 17 2015

Wednesday, March 18 2015 - Friday, March 20

Wednesday, March 18 2015

  • City Council

    Wednesday, March 18 2015, 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM