Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Mayor Charlie Hales

City of Portland Mayor Charlie Hales

Phone: 503-823-4120

1221 SW 4th Avenue, Room 340, Portland, OR 97204

Subscribe to RSS feed

Most Recent

View More

Mayor's Calendar

July 2014

Tuesday, July 1 2014

Wednesday, July 2 2014

Thursday, July 3 2014

Monday, July 7 2014

Tuesday, July 8 2014

Wednesday, July 9 2014

Thursday, July 10 2014

Friday, July 11 2014

Saturday, July 12 2014

Monday, July 14 2014

Tuesday, July 15 2014

Wednesday, July 16 2014

Thursday, July 17 2014

Friday, July 18 2014

Monday, July 21 2014

Tuesday, July 22 2014

Wednesday, July 23 2014

Thursday, July 24 2014

  • Vacation

    Thursday, July 24 2014, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday, July 25 2014

  • Vacation

    Friday, July 25 2014, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, July 28 2014

  • Vacation

    Monday, July 28 2014, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, July 29 2014

  • Vacation

    Tuesday, July 29 2014, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM