Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Mayor Charlie Hales

City of Portland Mayor Charlie Hales

Phone: 503-823-4120

1221 SW 4th Avenue, Room 340, Portland, OR 97204

Subscribe to RSS feed

Most Recent

View More

Mayor's Calendar

January 2015

Thursday, January 1 2015

Friday, January 2 2015

Monday, January 5 2015

Tuesday, January 6 2015

Wednesday, January 7 2015

Thursday, January 8 2015

Friday, January 9 2015

Saturday, January 10 2015

Monday, January 12 2015

  • Salem

    Monday, January 12 2015, 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday, January 13 2015

Wednesday, January 14 2015

  • City Council

    Wednesday, January 14 2015, 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • City Council

    Wednesday, January 14 2015, 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday, January 15 2015

Friday, January 16 2015

Monday, January 19 2015

Tuesday, January 20 2015

Wednesday, January 21 2015 - Sunday, January 25

Monday, January 26 2015

Tuesday, January 27 2015

Wednesday, January 28 2015

Thursday, January 29 2015

Friday, January 30 2015