Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Mayor Charlie Hales

City of Portland Mayor Charlie Hales

Phone: 503-823-4120

1221 SW 4th Avenue, Room 340, Portland, OR 97204

Mayor's Calendar

September 2016

Monday, September 5 2016 - Tuesday, September 6

  • Out of Office

    Monday, September 5 2016, 8:00 AM – Tuesday, September 6 2016 to 5:00 PM

Wednesday, September 7 2016

Thursday, September 8 2016 - Friday, September 9

  • Out of Office

    Thursday, September 8 2016, 8:00 AM – Friday, September 9 2016 to 5:00 PM

Monday, September 12 2016

Tuesday, September 13 2016

Wednesday, September 14 2016

Thursday, September 15 2016

Monday, September 19 2016

Tuesday, September 20 2016

Wednesday, September 21 2016

Thursday, September 22 2016

Friday, September 23 2016

Sunday, September 25 2016

Monday, September 26 2016

Tuesday, September 27 2016

Wednesday, September 28 2016

Thursday, September 29 2016

Friday, September 30 2016