Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Mayor Charlie Hales

City of Portland Mayor Charlie Hales

Phone: 503-823-4120

1221 SW 4th Avenue, Room 340, Portland, OR 97204

Subscribe to RSS feed

Most Recent

View More

Mayor's Calendar

March 2014

Monday, March 3 2014

Tuesday, March 4 2014

Wednesday, March 5 2014

Thursday, March 6 2014

Friday, March 7 2014

Monday, March 10 2014

Tuesday, March 11 2014

Wednesday, March 12 2014

Thursday, March 13 2014

Friday, March 14 2014

Monday, March 17 2014

Tuesday, March 18 2014

Wednesday, March 19 2014

Thursday, March 20 2014

Friday, March 21 2014

Monday, March 24 2014

Tuesday, March 25 2014

Wednesday, March 26 2014

Thursday, March 27 2014

Friday, March 28 2014

Saturday, March 29 2014

  • Dragon Boat event

    Waterfront Park

    Saturday, March 29 2014, 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM

  • Q Center Gala

    The Castaway, 1900 N.W. 18th Ave.

    Saturday, March 29 2014, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Audubon Society event

    The Polish Hall, 3832 N. Interstate Ave.

    Saturday, March 29 2014, 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday, March 31 2014