Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Office of Equity and Human Rights

Realizing Equity. Enhancing the City of Portland.

Phone: 503-823-4433

Fax: 503-823-4420

421 SW 6th Avenue, Suite 500, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Subscribe to RSS feed

Most Recent

View More

Contact a Bureau Civil Rights Title VI Liaison

The City of Portland is working to ensure that all persons regardless of their proficiency in English, Race, Color, or National Origin have meaningful access to the benefits of municipal programs and services. 

If you need documents translated or an interpreter to have meaningful access to a program or services you should contact the bureau sponsoring the program or service and ask to have an interpreter provided. 

If you have questions about the program you can contact the bureau you are interested in or the Title VI program Manager.

 

Bureau

Name

Email 

Phone

Auditor 

Deborah Scroggin

deborah.scroggin@portlandoregon.gov

823-3561

City Budget Office

Sarah Diffenderfer

Sarah.Diffenderfer@portlandoregon.gov

823-6925

Commission Novick

Laura Hanson

Laura.Hanson@portlandoregon.gov

823-4682

Commissioner Fish

Liam Frost

Liam.frost@portlandoregon.gov

823-3594

Commissioner Fritz

Goldann Salazar

Goldann.Salazar@portlandoregon.gov

823-4124

Commissioner  Saltzman

Stacy Brewster

Stacy.brewster@portlandoregon.gov

823-4145

Mayor Hales

Pending; contact Diana Nunez

Diana.Nunez@portlandoregon.gov

823-4120

Bureau of Emergency Management 

Keren Ceballos

keren.ceballos@portlandoregon.gov

823-4187

Bureau of Internal Business Services 

Tawyna Harris 

Tawyna.harris@portlandoregon.gov

823-4352

Bureau of Fire and Police Disability and Retirement

Kimberly Mitchell 

Kimberly.mitchell@portlandoregon.gov

823-3071

City Attorney

Judy Prosper

Judy.Prosper@portlandoregon.gov

823-3025

Development Services 

Ross Caron

ross.caron@portlandoregon.gov

823-4268

Emergency Communication

Laura Wolfe

Laura.Wolfe@portlandoregon.gov

823-0911

Environmental Services 

Lynne Casey

Lynne.Casey@portlandoregon.gov

823-0593

Equity and Human Rights; Language Access Coordinator

Tatiana Elejalde

Tatiana.Elejalde@portlandoregon.gov

823-4432

Fire and Rescue

Caryn Brooks

Caryn.Brooks@portlandoregon.gov

823-3714

Housing

Kim McCarty

Kim.McCarty@portlandoregon.gov

823-5312

Human Resources

 Pending

 Pending

823-3572

Manangment and Finance (Business Operations)  

Jen Clodius

Jen.Clodius@portlandoregon.gov

823-6806

Neighborhood Involvement

Ashley Horne

Ashley.Horne@portlandoregon.gov

823-5202

Parks

Margaret Evans 

Margaret.evans@portlandoregon.gov

823-5118

Planning and Sustainability 

Desiree Williams-Rajee

Desiree.Williams-Rajee@portlandoregon.gov

823-7632

Police

Elle Weatheroy

Elle.Weatheroy@portlandoregon.gov

823-0264

Portland Development Commission 

Pending

Pending

823-3200

Revenue Bureau

Scott Karter

Scott.Karter@portlandoregon.gov

865-2470

Technology Services

Amy Tuttle

Amy.Tuttle@portlandoregon.gov

823-7930

Title VI Civil Rights Program Manager 

Danielle Brooks

Danielle.Brooks@portlandoregon.gov

823-2559

Transportation 

Zan Gibbs

Zan.Gibbs@portlandoregon.gov

823-7371

Water Bureau

Pending; contact Susan Bailey

Susan.Bailey@portlandoregon.gov

823-1956

If you need further assistance please contact the Civil Rights Title VI Program Manager at 503-823-2559.

Bureau Equity Managers

Bureau Name Email Phone
Portland Police Bureau Elle Weatheroy Elle.Weatheroy@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-0264
Bureau of Development Services Dora Perry Dora.Perry@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-3810
Bureau of Planning and Sustainability Desirée Williams-Rajee Desiree.Williams-Rajee@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-7632
Portland Bureau of Transportation Zan Gibbs Zan.Gibbs@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-7371
Portland Housing Bureau Matthew Tschabold Matthew.Tschabold@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-3607
Portland Parks and Recreation Art Hendricks Art.Hendricks@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-5247
Edit Description