Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Office of Equity and Human Rights

Realizing Equity. Enhancing the City of Portland.

Phone: 503-823-4433

Fax: 503-823-4420

421 SW 6th Avenue, Suite 500, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Request an Accommodation or Contact an ADA Coordinator

To request an accommodation, alternative format of communication, ASL interpreter or modification of policies and procedures in order to access City of Portland programs, services and activities, please contact the ADA Coordinator for the responsible bureau as soon as possible but no later than five business days before the program or event. The  ADA Coordinators are listed below.

 

Bureau Name Email  Phone
City Attorney Carol Green  Carol.green@portlandoregon.gov 823-4047
City Budget Office Sarah Diffenderfer Sarah.Diffenderfer@portlandoregon.gov  823-6925
Development Services  Kathy Roth kathy.roth@portlandoregon.gov 823-6893
Development Services  Terry Whitehill Terry.whitehill@portlandoregon.gov 823-7639
Emergency Communication Laura Wolfe Laura.Wolfe@portlandoregon.gov 823-4762
Environmental Services Scott Turpen Scott.Turpen@portlandoregon.gov 823-7740
Environmental Services  Nick Atanoasov Nick.atanoasov@portlandoregon.gov 823-6220
Fire and Rescue Bill GoForth Bill.GoForth@portlandoregon.gov 823-4559
FPDR Kim Mitchell Kimberly.Mitchell@portlandoregon.gov 823-3011
Housing Stella Martinez Stella.Martinez@portlandoregon.gov 823-2383
Human Resources Janice McMillian Friday  Janice.mcmillanfriday@portlandoregon.gov 823-7691
Internal Business Services Tawnya Harris tawnya.harris2portlandoregon.gov 823-4352
Management & Finance (Business Operations)  Kelly Ball kelly.ball@portlandoregon.gov 823-6806
Office of Neighborhood Involvement  Nickole Cheron Nickole.Cheron@portlandoregon.gov 823-2036
Transportation Sarah Schooley sarah.schooley@portlandoregon.gov 823-4589
Techology Services Rick Nixon Rick.Nixon@portlandoregon.gov 865-8447
Parks and Recreation Jane Doyle jane.doyle@portlandoregon.gov 823-4333
Planning and Sustainability  Wing Grabowski Wing.Grabowski@portlandoregon.gov 823-4309
Police Lisa Dunn lisa.dunn@portlandoregon.gov 823-0517
Portland Development Commission Elise Hendrickson Elise.Hendrickson@pdc.us 823-3214
Revenue  Scott Karter scott.karter@portlandoregon.gov 865-2470
Water  David Gray David.Gray@portlandoregon.gov 823-7404
Water  Ross Turkus Ross.Turkus@portlandoregon.gov 823-1058
Office of Equity Patrick Philpott Patrick.Philpott@portlandoregon.gov 823-4429
Auditor  Deborah Scroggin deborah.scroggin@portlandoregon.gov 823-3546
Commissioner Fritz Tim Crail Tim.Crail@portlandoregon.gov 823-3594
Commissioner Fish Liam Frost Liam.Frost@portlandoregon.gov 823-3594
Commission Novick Bryan Hockaday Bryan.Hockaday@portlandoregon.gov 823-1059
Commissioner Saltzman Stacy Brewster Stacy.Brewster@portlandoregon.gov 823-4151
Mayor Hales Pending Pending 823-1129

 

If you need further assistance please contact Shoshanah.Oppenheim@portlandoregon.gov or 503-823-2559.