Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

Events

The ONI Events calendar's intended use is to share information regarding community and neighborhood events of interest to the activist community.  If you have an event you would like to be considered for inclusion email information about the event to oni@portlandoregon.gov


February 2016

Monday, February 1 2016

Tuesday, February 2 2016

Wednesday, February 3 2016

Thursday, February 4 2016

Saturday, February 6 2016

Monday, February 8 2016 - Tuesday, February 9

  • OTAP Assistive Technology Conference

    Salem Conference Center, 200 Commercial Street

    Monday, February 8 2016, 8:00 AM – Tuesday, February 9 2016 to 3:45 PM

    The Oregon Technology Access Program (OTAP) is holding an Assistive Technology Conference to provide training, information, technical assistance and resources regarding the uses of technology for children with disabilities.

Monday, February 8 2016

Tuesday, February 9 2016

Wednesday, February 10 2016

Thursday, February 11 2016

Friday, February 12 2016

Saturday, February 13 2016

Monday, February 15 2016

Tuesday, February 16 2016

Wednesday, February 17 2016

Thursday, February 18 2016

Friday, February 19 2016

Saturday, February 20 2016

Monday, February 22 2016

Tuesday, February 23 2016

Wednesday, February 24 2016

Thursday, February 25 2016

Saturday, February 27 2016