Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

Events

The ONI Events calendar's intended use is to share information regarding community and neighborhood events of interest to the activist community.  If you have an event you would like to be considered for inclusion email information about the event to oni@portlandoregon.gov


December 2013

Sunday, December 1 2013

Monday, December 2 2013

Tuesday, December 3 2013

Wednesday, December 4 2013

Thursday, December 5 2013

Saturday, December 7 2013

Sunday, December 8 2013

Monday, December 9 2013

  • ONI Bureau/Budget Advisory Committee

    City Hall, Lovejoy Room, 1221 SW 4th Ave.

    Monday, December 9 2013, 5:30 AM to 7:30 PM

    Host

    Brian G Hoop

    Monthly meeting of ONI community stakeholders, grantee organizations,  labor, and management to discuss budget, program and policy issues related to the Office of Neighborhood Involvement. All are welcome. Additional meetings occur during budget season.

  • PCOD Accessibility in the Built Environment Committee

    Room 4A, 1900 Building, 1900 SW 4th Avenue, fourth floor

    Monday, December 9 2013, 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    The Portland Commission on Disability (PCOD) Accessibility in the Built Environment Subcommittee meets monthly on the second Monday from 10 am to 1 pm at the 1900 Building. Click event title for more information.

  • Arlington Heights Board Meeting

    Sylvan Fire Station, 1715 SW Skyline, Portland, OR

    Monday, December 9 2013, 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Pearl District Emergency Preparedness Meeting

    Ecotrust Building, Second Floor Office Space, 907 NW Irving, Portland, OR 97209

    Monday, December 9 2013, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Montavilla NA Board and General Meeting

    Montavilla United Methodist Church, 232 SE 80th

    Monday, December 9 2013, 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Foster-Powell NA General Meeting

    Bar Carlo 6433 SE Foster Rd

    Monday, December 9 2013, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Boise Neighborhood Association- monthly neighborhood meeting

    Q Center, 4115 N Mississippi Ave Portland, OR 97217

    Monday, December 9 2013, 6:45 PM to 9:00 PM

    Please click title for more information

  • Eliot Neighborhood Association

    Emanuel Hospital Medical Office Building, West Conference Room, 501 N. Graham.

    Monday, December 9 2013, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Please click title for more information

  • Richmond NA Board Meeting

    Waverly Heights Congregational United Church of Christ - 3300 SE Woodward Street

    Monday, December 9 2013, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • NWDA Air Quality Committee

    Silver Cloud Inn, Breakfast Room, 24th Place & Vaughn, Portland, OR

    Monday, December 9 2013, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday, December 10 2013

Wednesday, December 11 2013

Thursday, December 12 2013

Friday, December 13 2013

  • Portland Commission on Disability (PCOD) Meeting

    Steele/Bridge Rooms, Office of Equity & Human Rights, Commonwealth Building, 421 SW 6th Ave, Suite 500

    Friday, December 13 2013, 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    The Commission meets bimonthly on the second Friday in February, April, June, August, September & December. Click event title for more information.

Saturday, December 14 2013

Monday, December 16 2013

Tuesday, December 17 2013

Wednesday, December 18 2013

Thursday, December 19 2013

Saturday, December 21 2013

Sunday, December 22 2013

Monday, December 23 2013

Tuesday, December 24 2013

Thursday, December 26 2013

  • NWDA Planning Committee

    CoHo Theater, 2257 NW Raleigh St, Portland, OR

    Thursday, December 26 2013, 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • NECN Schools Committee

    Northeast Coalition of Neighborhoods, 4815 NE 7th Ave.

    Thursday, December 26 2013, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Please click title for more information

  • North Portland Land Use Group

    8105 N. Brandon Avenue

    Thursday, December 26 2013, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday, December 31 2013

Heartbleed Security Notice

A serious security vulnerability known as "Heartbleed" was recently discovered in OpenSSL, a popular software library commonly used by many websites on the internet to encrypt communication between a user's computer and a web server.

PortlandOregon.gov is NOT affected by this vulnerability as it does not use the OpenSSL software library. Please rest assured we are dedicated to protecting your security on this website.