Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

NW and Inner SW Events

August 2016

Monday, August 1 2016

Tuesday, August 2 2016

Wednesday, August 3 2016

Thursday, August 4 2016

Monday, August 8 2016

Tuesday, August 9 2016

Wednesday, August 10 2016

Thursday, August 11 2016

Saturday, August 13 2016

Sunday, August 14 2016

  • AHNA & SHNA Summer Event

    Hoyt Arboretum, Stevens Pavilion, 4000 SW Fairview Blvd

    Sunday, August 14 2016, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday, August 15 2016

Tuesday, August 16 2016

Wednesday, August 17 2016

Thursday, August 18 2016

Saturday, August 20 2016

Tuesday, August 23 2016

Wednesday, August 24 2016

Thursday, August 25 2016

Tuesday, August 30 2016

Wednesday, August 31 2016