Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

NW and Inner SW Events

May 2016

Monday, May 2 2016

Tuesday, May 3 2016

Wednesday, May 4 2016

Thursday, May 5 2016

Saturday, May 7 2016

Monday, May 9 2016

Tuesday, May 10 2016

Wednesday, May 11 2016

Thursday, May 12 2016

Friday, May 13 2016

Saturday, May 14 2016

Monday, May 16 2016

Tuesday, May 17 2016

Wednesday, May 18 2016

Thursday, May 19 2016

Saturday, May 21 2016

Tuesday, May 24 2016

Wednesday, May 25 2016

Thursday, May 26 2016

Saturday, May 28 2016