Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

NW and Inner SW Events

October 2014

Wednesday, October 1 2014

Thursday, October 2 2014

Monday, October 6 2014

Tuesday, October 7 2014

Wednesday, October 8 2014

Thursday, October 9 2014

Saturday, October 11 2014

  • NWDA Monthly Litter Patrol

    Food Front Co-op 2375 NW Thurman St Portland, OR 97210

    Saturday, October 11 2014, 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Polish the Pearl

    Peet's Coffee and Tea

    Saturday, October 11 2014, 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, October 13 2014

Tuesday, October 14 2014

Wednesday, October 15 2014

Thursday, October 16 2014

Saturday, October 18 2014

  • NWDA Monthly Litter Patrol

    Elephants Deli, 115 NW 22nd Ave Portland, OR 97210

    Saturday, October 18 2014, 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Linnton Day of Stewardship

    Park at Linnton Community center, meet at Linnton Creek Trailhead

    Saturday, October 18 2014, 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday, October 20 2014

Tuesday, October 21 2014

Wednesday, October 22 2014

Thursday, October 23 2014

Monday, October 27 2014

Tuesday, October 28 2014

Wednesday, October 29 2014

Thursday, October 30 2014