Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

NW and Inner SW Events

January 2017

Monday, January 2 2017

Tuesday, January 3 2017

Wednesday, January 4 2017

Saturday, January 7 2017

  • NWDA Litter Patrol

    New Seasons Market, 2170 NW Raleigh

    Saturday, January 7 2017, 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday, January 9 2017

Tuesday, January 10 2017

Thursday, January 12 2017

Friday, January 13 2017

Saturday, January 14 2017

Monday, January 16 2017

  • NWDA Board Meeting

    Legacy Good Samaritan, Wilcox ACR 102

    Monday, January 16 2017, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, January 17 2017

Thursday, January 19 2017

Saturday, January 21 2017

  • NWDA Litter Patrol

    Elephant's Deli, NW 22nd

    Saturday, January 21 2017, 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday, January 23 2017

Tuesday, January 24 2017

Wednesday, January 25 2017

Thursday, January 26 2017