Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

NW and Inner SW Events

November 2014

Monday, November 3 2014

Tuesday, November 4 2014

Wednesday, November 5 2014

Thursday, November 6 2014

Saturday, November 8 2014

  • NWDA Monthly Litter Patrol

    Food Front Co-op 2375 NW Thurman St Portland, OR 97210

    Saturday, November 8 2014, 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday, November 10 2014

Tuesday, November 11 2014

Wednesday, November 12 2014

Thursday, November 13 2014

Saturday, November 15 2014

  • NWDA Monthly Litter Patrol

    Elephants Deli, 115 NW 22nd Ave Portland, OR 97210

    Saturday, November 15 2014, 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Linnton Litter Patrol

    St. Helens Rd from Riverside Rd to NW 107th Ave

    Saturday, November 15 2014, 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday, November 17 2014

Tuesday, November 18 2014

Wednesday, November 19 2014

Thursday, November 20 2014

Tuesday, November 25 2014

Wednesday, November 26 2014

Saturday, November 29 2014