Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

NW and Inner SW Events

March 2015

Monday, March 2 2015

Tuesday, March 3 2015

Wednesday, March 4 2015

Thursday, March 5 2015

Monday, March 9 2015

Tuesday, March 10 2015

Wednesday, March 11 2015

Thursday, March 12 2015

Saturday, March 14 2015

Monday, March 16 2015

Tuesday, March 17 2015

Wednesday, March 18 2015

Thursday, March 19 2015

Saturday, March 21 2015

Tuesday, March 24 2015

Wednesday, March 25 2015

  • NWNW E-Prep Work Group

    Legacy Good Samaritan, Northrup Building

    Wednesday, March 25 2015, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday, March 26 2015

Friday, March 27 2015

Saturday, March 28 2015