Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

NW and Inner SW Events

January 2015

Thursday, January 1 2015

Monday, January 5 2015

Tuesday, January 6 2015

Wednesday, January 7 2015

Thursday, January 8 2015

Saturday, January 10 2015

Monday, January 12 2015

Tuesday, January 13 2015

Wednesday, January 14 2015

Thursday, January 15 2015

Saturday, January 17 2015

Tuesday, January 20 2015

Wednesday, January 21 2015

Thursday, January 22 2015

Saturday, January 24 2015

Monday, January 26 2015

Tuesday, January 27 2015