Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

NW and Inner SW Events

August 2014

Saturday, August 2 2014

Tuesday, August 5 2014

Wednesday, August 6 2014

Thursday, August 7 2014

Saturday, August 9 2014

Monday, August 11 2014

Tuesday, August 12 2014

Thursday, August 14 2014

Friday, August 15 2014

Saturday, August 16 2014

Monday, August 18 2014

Tuesday, August 19 2014

Wednesday, August 20 2014

Friday, August 22 2014

Saturday, August 23 2014

Tuesday, August 26 2014

Wednesday, August 27 2014

Thursday, August 28 2014