Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

NW and Inner SW Events

April 2015

Wednesday, April 1 2015

Thursday, April 2 2015

Monday, April 6 2015

Tuesday, April 7 2015

Wednesday, April 8 2015

Thursday, April 9 2015

Saturday, April 11 2015

Monday, April 13 2015

Tuesday, April 14 2015

Wednesday, April 15 2015

Thursday, April 16 2015

Saturday, April 18 2015

Monday, April 20 2015

  • NWDA Board Meeting

    Legacy Good Samaritan, Northrup Building, 2282 NW Northrup

    Monday, April 20 2015, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, April 21 2015

Wednesday, April 22 2015

Thursday, April 23 2015

Tuesday, April 28 2015

Wednesday, April 29 2015

Thursday, April 30 2015