Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

NW and Inner SW Events

July 2014

Tuesday, July 1 2014

Wednesday, July 2 2014

Thursday, July 3 2014

Tuesday, July 8 2014

Wednesday, July 9 2014

Thursday, July 10 2014

Saturday, July 12 2014

Monday, July 14 2014

Tuesday, July 15 2014

Thursday, July 17 2014

Saturday, July 19 2014

Monday, July 21 2014

Tuesday, July 22 2014

Wednesday, July 23 2014

Thursday, July 24 2014

Monday, July 28 2014

Thursday, July 31 2014