Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

NW and Inner SW Events

May 2015

Monday, May 4 2015

Tuesday, May 5 2015

Wednesday, May 6 2015

Thursday, May 7 2015

Saturday, May 9 2015

Monday, May 11 2015

Tuesday, May 12 2015

Wednesday, May 13 2015

Thursday, May 14 2015

Saturday, May 16 2015

Monday, May 18 2015

Tuesday, May 19 2015

Wednesday, May 20 2015

Thursday, May 21 2015

Saturday, May 23 2015

Tuesday, May 26 2015

Wednesday, May 27 2015

Thursday, May 28 2015