Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

NW and Inner SW Events

February 2015

Monday, February 2 2015

Tuesday, February 3 2015

Wednesday, February 4 2015

Thursday, February 5 2015

Monday, February 9 2015

Tuesday, February 10 2015

Wednesday, February 11 2015

Thursday, February 12 2015

  • Pearl Board Meeting

    PREM Group, 351 NW 12th Ave

    Thursday, February 12 2015, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, February 14 2015

Monday, February 16 2015

Tuesday, February 17 2015

Wednesday, February 18 2015

Thursday, February 19 2015

Saturday, February 21 2015

Monday, February 23 2015

  • NWDA Board Meeting

    Legacy Good Samaritan, Wilcox ACR 102, 1015 NW 22nd Ave

    Monday, February 23 2015, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, February 24 2015

Thursday, February 26 2015

Saturday, February 28 2015