Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

Subscribe to RSS feed

Most Recent

View More

NW and Inner SW Events

May 2014

Thursday, May 1 2014

Saturday, May 3 2014

Monday, May 5 2014

Tuesday, May 6 2014

Wednesday, May 7 2014

Thursday, May 8 2014

Saturday, May 10 2014

Monday, May 12 2014

Tuesday, May 13 2014

Wednesday, May 14 2014

Thursday, May 15 2014

Saturday, May 17 2014

Monday, May 19 2014

Tuesday, May 20 2014

Wednesday, May 21 2014

Thursday, May 22 2014

Monday, May 26 2014

Tuesday, May 27 2014

Wednesday, May 28 2014

  • Pearl Finance/Fundraising Committee

    Realty Trust Office, 1220 NW Lovejoy #130

    Wednesday, May 28 2014, 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    The goal of this new committee is to raise funds and bring awareness to neighborhood initiatives and all that volunteers do for the neighborhood.

Thursday, May 29 2014

Saturday, May 31 2014