Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

North Events

January 2017

Sunday, January 1 2017

Monday, January 2 2017

Monday, January 9 2017

Tuesday, January 10 2017

Wednesday, January 11 2017

Thursday, January 12 2017

Tuesday, January 17 2017

Wednesday, January 18 2017

Thursday, January 19 2017

Monday, January 23 2017

Wednesday, January 25 2017

Thursday, January 26 2017