Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

North Events

May 2016

Tuesday, May 3 2016

Saturday, May 7 2016

Tuesday, May 10 2016

Wednesday, May 11 2016

Saturday, May 14 2016

Tuesday, May 17 2016

Saturday, May 21 2016

Tuesday, May 24 2016

Saturday, May 28 2016

Tuesday, May 31 2016