Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

Inner NE Events

February 2016

Wednesday, February 3 2016

Monday, February 8 2016

Tuesday, February 9 2016

Wednesday, February 10 2016

Thursday, February 11 2016

Saturday, February 13 2016

  • Hidden History of Albina Walking Tour

    Little Big Burger - 3747 North Mississippi Avenue Portland, OR 97227

    Saturday, February 13 2016, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Fee

    $18.00

    Walking history tour of Northeast Portland neighborhoods

Monday, February 15 2016

Tuesday, February 16 2016

Monday, February 22 2016

  • Map It: Neighborhood Hazards and Assets

    NECN office 4815 NE 7th Ave

    Monday, February 22 2016, 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Join NECN's Safety and Livability Team for a showing of the documentary Unprepared and a free workshop on how to assess your home and neighborhood for risks, vulnerabilities, assets, and more.

  • Alameda Neighborhood Association Meeting

    Fremont United Methodist Church, 2620 NE Fremont.

    Monday, February 22 2016, 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    For more information, visit http://alamedapdx.net/; contact alamedapdx@gmail.com or alameda@necoalition.org

  • Boise Land Use and Transportation Committee Meeting

    Q Center, 4115 N Mississippi Ave

    Monday, February 22 2016, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    The Land Use and Transportation Committee serves as a forum for the discussion and evaluation of land use and transportation development that affects the Boise Neighborhood. For more info, contact boiselanduse@gmail.com

Wednesday, February 24 2016

Saturday, February 27 2016

  • Hidden History of Albina Walking Tour

    Little Big Burger - 3747 North Mississippi Avenue Portland, OR 97227

    Saturday, February 27 2016, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Fee

    $18.00

    Walking history tour of Northeast Portland neighborhoods