Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

Inner NE Events

April 2014

Wednesday, April 2 2014

  • Woodlawn Neighborhood Meeting

    Classic Foods, 817 NE Madrona

    Wednesday, April 2 2014, 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Please click title for more information

Monday, April 7 2014

  • NECN Executive Committee Meeting

    Northeast Coalition of Neighborhoods, 4815 NE 7th Ave.

    Monday, April 7 2014, 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please click title for more information

Tuesday, April 8 2014

Wednesday, April 9 2014

Thursday, April 10 2014

Monday, April 14 2014

Tuesday, April 15 2014

Monday, April 21 2014

  • Safety and Livability Team Meeting

    Northeast Coalition of Neighborhoods, 4815 NE 7th Ave.

    Monday, April 21 2014, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Please click title for more information

Wednesday, April 23 2014

Thursday, April 24 2014

  • NECN Schools Committee

    Northeast Coalition of Neighborhoods, 4815 NE 7th Ave.

    Thursday, April 24 2014, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Please click title for more information

Saturday, April 26 2014

  • King Neighborhood Clean-up

    N Police Precinct, 449 NE Emerson.

    Saturday, April 26 2014, 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Please click title for more information

Sunday, April 27 2014

  • Eliot Neighborhood Clean-up

    N Graham at the corners of Williams and Vancouver

    Sunday, April 27 2014, 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Please click title for more information

Monday, April 28 2014

Heartbleed Security Notice

A serious security vulnerability known as "Heartbleed" was recently discovered in OpenSSL, a popular software library commonly used by many websites on the internet to encrypt communication between a user's computer and a web server.

PortlandOregon.gov is NOT affected by this vulnerability as it does not use the OpenSSL software library. Please rest assured we are dedicated to protecting your security on this website.