Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

Subscribe to RSS feed

Most Recent

View More

SW Events

November 2013

Saturday, November 2 2013

  • Fall Cleanup

    Portland Christian Center, 5700 SW Dosch Road

    Saturday, November 2 2013, 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Annual Fall Cleanup

Monday, November 4 2013

Tuesday, November 5 2013

Wednesday, November 6 2013

Thursday, November 7 2013

Monday, November 11 2013

Tuesday, November 12 2013

  • SWNI Finance Committee meeting

    Multnomah Arts Center, 7688 SW Capitol Hwy. (Room 5)

    Tuesday, November 12 2013, 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    The Southwest Neighborhoods, Inc. Finance Committee meets Tuesday of the week before the SWNI Board meeting. Contact: Sylvia Bogert, (503) 823-4592, sylvia@swni.org

  • SWNI Executive Committee Meeting

    Multnomah Arts Center, 7688 SW Capitol Hwy. (Room 5)

    Tuesday, November 12 2013, 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    The Southwest Neighborhoods, Inc. Executive Committee meets Tuesday of the week before the SWNI Board meeting. Contact: Sylvia Bogert, (503) 823-4592, sylvia@swni.org

  • Ashcreek NA Meeting

    Multnomah Center, 7688 SW Capitol Hwy, Rm 34

    Tuesday, November 12 2013, 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Arnold Creek NA

    Stephenson Elementary, 2627 SW Stephenson St. (Staff lounge)

    Tuesday, November 12 2013, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Multnomah NA Meeting

    Multnomah Arts Center, 7688 SW Capitol Highway

    Tuesday, November 12 2013, 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday, November 13 2013

  • SWNI Communications Committee Mtg

    Multnomah Arts Cebnter, Room 5

    Wednesday, November 13 2013, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Bridlemile NA Meeting

    Bridlemile School staff room, 4300 SW 47th Drive

    Wednesday, November 13 2013, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Maplewood NA Meeting

    Maplewood School, 7452 SW 52nd Ave.

    Wednesday, November 13 2013, 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Crestwood NA Meeting

    West Portland United Methodist Church, 4729 SW Taylors Ferry Road (Library)

    Wednesday, November 13 2013, 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday, November 14 2013

Monday, November 18 2013

Tuesday, November 19 2013

Wednesday, November 20 2013

Thursday, November 21 2013

Wednesday, November 27 2013

  • SWNI Board Meeting

    Multnomah Center - 7688 SW Capitol Hwy, Room 33

    Wednesday, November 27 2013, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday, November 28 2013

Friday, November 29 2013

Heartbleed Security Notice

A serious security vulnerability known as "Heartbleed" was recently discovered in OpenSSL, a popular software library commonly used by many websites on the internet to encrypt communication between a user's computer and a web server.

PortlandOregon.gov is NOT affected by this vulnerability as it does not use the OpenSSL software library. Please rest assured we are dedicated to protecting your security on this website.